Fokkerweg – Renovated office space For Rent.

$ 2 200

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 29, 2023

Description

Fokkerweg – Renovated office space, for rent.

This renovated office space is very centrally located in Fokkerweg next to several other office spaces.

This office has a fantastic glass front viewing the road with ample parking space in front of the office.

  • The glass of front windows and doors is isolated
  • Fully air-conditioned
  • Alarm system
  • 110- and 220-volt outlets
  • Furnishings optional
  • Kitchenette optional

Extra information

  • Some adjustments to the interior can be made according to needs.
  • Deposit one month’s rent.

This office is for rent for ANG 4000, – per month excluding electricity, water, Selikor, and internet.

For more information or a viewing, please call Luzmarina Martín Winkel at +5999 5206402.

Country: Netherlands Antilles
Open In Google Maps

Schedule a tour

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 5 600 000

Compare Listings

Nick Hoetmer